(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Diego, California

Spiritual Guy Hopes to find a Spiritual Gal!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in his own words...

I'm looking to find someone who I am extremely comfortable with. Someone who gets me as I get them. It would be great to find someone that I'm compatitble with; Physically, Spiritually, Mentally, Emotionally and Psychologically. About me: I love to laugh and encourage it often. Humor and fun just follow me wherever I go. I'm available  if you want to do the gthing. Most new things bring out a childlike enthusiasm.Children and dogs are instantly attracted to me as I am to them. My spirituality may define me but it's not something that I feel the need to shout about. It's very personal and I only share it if the subject comes up. I've been meditating since I was 18 and it's the one thing in my life that has shaped me the most. I also play guitar....sing poorly, love music and photography. I know I'm not doing justice to myself, it's just difficult to purposefully make yourself sound like a great catch. I find it very awkward and egotistical and that's so contrary to way I live my life but I know how important it is. I would suggest we talk on the phone and see where it goes from there. It's so much more natural that way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any