(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

I say: Let me never be complete; may i never be content! I say evolve and let the chips fall were they may... - Fight Club

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

Hi! I am Jacob. I am an enigma. Never to be figured out not even by myself. I can be kind of a jerk sometimes! I was born on planet earth 29 years ago. I have been in every climate one can imagine. I have met every culture and mingled with many different people. I have faced death, and witnessed life. Seen miles of country and walked America’s biggest cities. My 29 years of life has been full of adventure, love, pain, misery, friendships, and betrayals. I have been skinny, fat, and muscular. I have no tattoos; I do not drink to excess. I have family all over the globe, and we keep in touch. I long for structure, but live in chaos. I go to college, hang out with friends, work, and live independently. I believe in having a healthy active lifestyle, living life with integrity, and creating meaningful lasting relationships. I am looking for a yin to my yang on the same wavelength. So when I find the right person, we will be attracted to each other for nothing but who we are inside and out. They will not be able to control it, and neither will I. Everything else is a book waiting to be written, and a great adventure to be lived.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree