(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California is filled with so many surprises,youll never know whats reallly out there waiting unless you try,give it a shot...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

in his own words...

first off im asian,31years old,light skinned,light brown eyes,long black hair,im 5'7",and i weigh about 176pounds,average blunt,straightforward,kindhearted but dont like being stepped-on,easy to get along with,really down to earth.MY DISLIKES ARE:those that are way too quick 2 judge,how can someone have something to say on someone they dont even know?i truly believe 1 must learn 2 accept the way a person really are & actually give them a chance to reveal their selves.youll see their traits & characteristics once you get 2 know them.we were all born the same,we will all disappear from earth the same,only differences is some leave before please dont judge a book by its might learn a thing or two from feel me???????

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school