(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

My ideal partner will be an amazing human being

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm funny, cute, smart and educated. My ideal partner will have a funny and light-hearted personality. And, while he will be responsible, he will be a kid at heart like me. He should be physically fit and attractive in order to be a good match. My perfect match will be an exceptional, thoughtful, kind, patient, loving, intelligent, fun and successful person who believes in marriage, and wants to grow together, raise a family, and have an amazing life. If you think that we would be a good fit, you can send pics and a little info to lightbeamgirl a t. g mai. my traits: positive happy funny foodie fun, geeky intellectual personality in an attractive package love God/love people most important qualities in a partner:: be a good person/have a heart of gold love his mother/father/family/self loyal affectionate possess a moral compass deal breakers: negative hater smoker/recreational drugs

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral