(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

I am Looking for the Right Heart.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am physically looking good and mentally fit. I normally get to the gym two days a week and try to spend time each evening meditating. I have a masters degree, I like to travel, stay fit,get up early, drink coffee and tea, and have a glass of beer or wine. I like all things exotic. I am very knowledgeable, respectful and sensitive to other people so i dont mind to meet any Good woman from any culture or race because i am a lover of all. I play Golf,Read,Swim,watch movies,cook, go to the beach have a glass of wine,go to the gym,and of course,traveling. Enjoy the all the finer things in life, live to the fullest of what life has to offer. Sharing the riches of life with my loves one.Keep one mind strong and healthy.Taste good food and wine with the right company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any