(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Diego, California

Live life abundantly!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm looking for a monogamous, long-term relationship...good emotional/physical health with some spice and spontaneity to make things interesting! I'm a young 57, physically active, two great kids (16 & 22), an attorney with a part-time law practice and a very fun extended family living in interesting places from San Francisco to Madrid. Exercise (walking, tennis, swimming), books, music and the outdoors are my passions. I'd love to have someone to share a glass of wine with at the end of the day who's smart, confident, laughs a lot, enjoys physical intimacy and can talk and listen in equal parts. Please no break up drama; I'm on good terms with my ex and my kids spend a lot of time with him. I try not to stress over things that aren't truly important. I love my family and friends and can splurge occasionally on things that are meaningful to me--a concert, travel or a great dinner out. I'm 5'9" in my stocking feet, so please be honest about your height; I will be attracted to you if you are my height or taller. Photos are current. If you date me you might be skiing in Montana, hiking in the desert or taking in a tennis tournement somewhere. I love good cinema that can spark discussion. I'm from Montana, raised Catholic and was away from the church for a long time, then came back with a new perspective. I'm fine with "one God, many paths"; Jewish would work, as would someone with a sense of the spiritual and appreciation of church community. I was a history major and that helps me keep current events in perspective. Food is also a hobby and I like to cook and entertain in my home. I'll enjoy meeting your family and friends. I'm from a family of achievers/hard workers---I can cry seeing the American Flag--I still believe this is the Land of Opportunity. If you take good care of yourself, are intellectually curious, tolerant, can communicate verbally and be sexually expressive, take a second look at me. Life is meant to be shared. Thanks for reading!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral