PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Vincent

34 | San Diego, California

Straight up, we paid a lot of money for this site - lets get this show on the road.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Hi, my name is Vincent. I grew up most of my life in South San Diego. I joined the USMC right after high school. I was seeking a challenge a dramatic change, at the time. But the military is not for me because there is no room for creativity, imagination expression, ingenuity and humor - I just couldn't be myself, so I didn't reenlisted. I do have goals. I have gone on and off to school because I got deployed in the middle of a semester. I am currently working towards a career in graphic design. Yet one day I will pursue my passion in filming. Im down to earth. I keep it real. People describe me as quiet. But past relationships describe me as humorous. I like to be a traditional man yet I don't necessarily seek a traditional relationship. I am very, very opened minded. I believe I developed a lot of character and wisdom through the trials and tribulations in life to truly understand life itself on a spirtual level. I know. It's hard to explain. I wish to find someone whom I can openly share myself to. Where we care for each other's needs and not just our own. She doesn't have to have a sense of humor, but she can appreciate humor itself, because I can find humor in almost anything. But I do appreciate an intellectual conversation. Well this is as close as I can describe myself in a few paragraphs. Hopefully we can take a chance and get to know each at the core level that makes us who we are.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any