PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Karen

48 | San Diego, California

Looking forward to meeting you!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm a originally from Atlanta GA and have been in San Diego for 9.5 years and love it here so much so that I bought a condo. I am a social butterfly and feed off social interaction with others (which is probably why I'm in sales). I love people but on occasion need time to chill at home. I have been told I have an energetic/gregarious personality. I'm innately positive and have to work at looking at the negative side of things - which can also be a curse sometimes. I do love the water, but also like the heat. I'm not crazy about the cold weather at all but would enjoy a trip to go skiing. For my job I work in outside sales, same industry for 5 years now. What am I looking for? Well first, I don't mind someone with some meat on their bones. More weight is better than skinny or lean for me personally. More importantly I bond better with someone who is open and not so hard bent on being overly /unnecessarily critically of others all the time. Someone who sees a glass is half full and not half empty. I don't care about your degree or job or your title but more so on whats on the inside, that usually lasts longer than a title. If we are friends friends, great, if not fine too. I am just looking forward to connecting with someone again and having fun spending time together. Anything else you want to know about me, just ask :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any