PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kathy

31 | San Diego, California

Are you the one who is going to make me laugh?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Hi my name is Kathy and I've lived in San Diego for almost 3 years. I moved here from the Chicago area, so I still root for my Chciago teams even though I tend to have my heart broken by them. I like spending time with my family and friends. I am fiercely loyal to the people I love. I enjoy going to the beach, going out for a drink, or staying homeand curling up on the couch. I am usually game for adventures as I like to try and see new things. I enjoy playing/watching sports. I guess I'm a little bit of a tom boy, but I still have my feminine side. I love to laugh and smile. I tend to be on the silly side and the more comfortable I am with people, the more that side of me comes out. I'm looking for somebody who I can share new experiences with. I am a positive person so I try to surround myself with people with a similar dispositon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral