(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

I enjoy a movie night on a couch, a walk on a beach, or just little cruise here and there.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards


in her own words...

Hello there! My name is Leah. I was born in Vietnam. I came to US 10 years ago. I'm very open minded. I'd try diffetent food, learn new cultures, go to different places.. I'm a positive person. I treat everyone with respect because I believe everyone deserve it. I know people are not perfect, and I'm the first admit that I'm not perfect. I'm sweet, reasonable but I can be stubborn sometimes. I'm trying to work on it to be a better person. Well, here's some more about me: I also like running, jogging, swimming, biking, cooking, dinning, shopping, flowers arranging and many more. I'm looking for someone who funny, easy going, down to earth and honest and specially live up to his words. Someone I can rely on, be myself and have fun spending time with. I really appreciate whoever try to get to know me for who I am! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral