(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

a dreamer in search of a dream

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




in her own words...

Hey there! I'm your girl next door born and raised in SF. I'm in SD working on finishing my degree at USD and having a blast in the meantime. I love spontaneity and enjoying each moment to its fullest potential. Being wild, young, and free is my life's agenda right now, and I'm only trying to have fun and be happy. I'm not seeking a relationship but of course if someone special comes along, I'm totally up to seeing where it goes, no expectations. My major is environmental studies, and I absolutely love being outdoors rock climbing, hiking, biking, riding horses, at the beach, swimming, smiling, laughing... All of it! I'm a weirdo, a goof, and a flirt. I suppose I'm what people describe as a "free spirit." I think and feel deeply, so to find someone who experiences life in the same manner is an exciting thought. Jack Kerouac knows the secrets of my heart <3 I have loads of energy and love love love to burn it off with anything adrenaline pumping. Workaholics, anchorman, bridesmaids, step brothers, arrested development, house of yes... Hi-la-ri-ou-s Music! love live shows and any kind of festival or fun event, really. I love sounds of the Black Keys, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, and the Yeah Yeah Yeahs... Anything I can groove to, really. My greatest aspiration at this point in my life is to, once I've finished this leg of my education, break free of my comfortable life and venture out into the great unknown that is our world with no plans or expectations. I have a restless spirit and always have, so traveling the world for an indefinite amount of time is all I have ever felt bound to do. Soon! I really love... smoking bud, tattoos, hours spent in the bookstore, cooking and most definitely eating, live music, apple juice, festivals, kites, bike rides, roller coasters, BBQs, animals, pumpkin pie, backpacking, dancing obnoxiously, rock music, road trips, books, horror films and documentaries, breakfast... The list goes on and on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral