(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

i am a male with a deep pasion of life from my father leaving my mother since earlier but i joke to hide my deepest pain in life

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

well is really easy i just some one that gets me or at least try to get to know the real me however sometimes even the most lonely person needs to have its own special time with the lord or by himself alone i am a slave of my job but i am trying to upgrade to a correctional officer to not to worrie about money so i can build my castle for my queen but not to married my queen not up until i have build my castle to offer i am very pationated person but over all my word is all i got so if i promised something & give my word most likely if by my hand has to be done otherwise i would not sleep up until it has been comply with it,now i love cooking,sports(in general however if i do not play it i do not care for it)i love nature plus since i was race like a farm boy i love plants & vegetables in general plus technology i am a very complex fellow

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any