PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matthew

34 | San Diego, California

A month on Match..$34.00, Getting your profile to light up.. $5.00, Writing back to me, eventhough this is corny.. Priceless!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, my name is Matt! I have been going back and forth about what to say on here but I finally decided on first telling you what I am looking for followed up by briefly telling you a bit about myself. It’s simple, kinda! I want someone that is able to communicate with me and become a true friend. Someone that understands that the time for playing games was in high school. What I want is someone that understands not to change me, but rather accept me for me. I need someone that is over or almost over the bar/club scene because that’s just not the type of person I am. Understanding, compassion, patience, and humor are desired, with humor being a must. Equality is so important to a strong relationship that for me it is a deal breaker. Overall, what I am looking for is someone that can share/grow with me intellectually, spiritually and physically. I want the entire package, but in the end I just want to have fun. A priceless relationship is one that is easy, fun and drama free. I guess I am looking for a girl to spend some priceless time with. Now a bit about me before I let you go, I am an elementary school teacher. I love what I do and absolutely have fun doing it. I am a San Diego native and totally plan on remaining one. I love it here with the weather, beaches and attractions. One of my favorite things to do is spend time with friends no matter what we do. Essentially to wrap things up I am a guy that will treat you as you deserve to be treated. I am a good guy, but don’t just take my word for it find out for yourself. Hey, who knows maybe we can have a lot of fun together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral