PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christine

43 | San Diego, California

Fortune Favors The Brave

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am an intelligent professional currently employed in the education sector. I am a motivated, hardworking individual who strives for personal goals and success. I am a realist and at times honest to a fault. I can have a dry sense of humor and I am quick-witted in conversational exchanges. Initially I tend to be a quiet observer of situations. Overall I consider myself optimistic, compassionate, generous, and expressive. I live a relatively healthy lifestyle. I would describe my physique as tall, slender, and toned. I am an enthusiast about going to the gym and being active. My ethnic background is Filipino, Chinese, and Spanish. My fashion style is a mixture of clean-cut prep with urban, edgy touches. I have several tattoos (Asian art inspired). I am clean, well-manicured, and meticulous about my appearance. I enjoy dining out (I am quite a "foodie") and having drinks in an intimate setting. I enjoy listening to live music, attending musicals (how gay!), cooking & experimenting in the kitchen, and in general people watching. Many of my friends would identify my lifestyle and mannerisms as "a gay man trapped in a woman's body." I have joined this site in hopes of broadening my social network; perhaps connect with someone on several levels, as opposed to it being fleeting and fractional. I am open to friendships and allowing these to develop organically and over time. However I am in search of someone who is educated and independent. I seek a person who is spirited, affectionate, considerate, and health-minded.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral