(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Smile... you look better that way!!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Ultimately, I really want to meet someone with a passion for life. There is no exact way to explain it, but I’ll know if you have it! I try to find a good balance in all aspects of my life and hopefully I will meet someone with the same aspirations. When I say I like all sorts of things, I mean it! I enjoy cooking and learning about different types of cuisine (you get bonus points if you enjoy sushi and seafood), hiking, traveling (I’ve been to France, Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, NY City, Vegas, Oregon, Mexico, etc.) camping (I’m actually pretty handy and resourceful!), science, wine (I’m not a big beer drinker but I promise I will drink it with you, ha ha) reading, going to the gym, concerts (cover bands, punk, etc.), symphonies, exploring places, etc. I tend to be really random and up for anything but if I get the chance I have the tendency to keep super organized and plan things out really well. I love learning about all sorts of things. I have a background in micro/molecular biology, but anything scientific really intrigues me. I think you should learn something new every day, and I also believe you learn something from everyone. Although I am not religious, I try to live my life by the golden rule and hope you do too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral