PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amy

24 | San Diego, California

18, love to laugh, learn, and bake. A social butterfly and closet bookworm. I'm just chillin :)

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I am human. I make mistakes, I do silly things... some people might call me weird. I prefer "unique" :) I'm loving life and learning all that I can about whatever. I know that no matter how bad I may think I have it, there are others that have it much worse and I am so grateful for the wonderful life I have. I love to touch and be touched and I've adjusted to not having a very big personal space bubble from high school at an arts school! I love to hang out with my friends and i don't do the whole codependent lets-spend-every-waking-second-together thing although I do like to talk and hang out. I'm sassy and sarcastic, I'm a dreamer, a lover, a fighter, an activist, an intellectual, a firecracker, a musician, a baker... I'm a little bit of everything so I'm looking for someone open-minded and entertaining. Homophobes and control freaks are a BIG no for me but I would be open to pretty much anything else. Basically all that I need from you is a positive attitude, a sense of humor, a brain, and some physical contact and we're in business. I'm tall so I would like it if you were too... I don't really have any rigid rules for guys as far as appearance and lifestyle. You just need to be able to have an intellectually stimulating conversation and be open to change. Also, I'm big on social and environmental activism so you have to be compassionate and down to help others. Basically, that's my life in a nutshell. Let's get together and be alright!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any