(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Just trying the online thing again ...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »




Playing cards



in her own words...

I currently live in Portland, Oregon but am hoping to move back to San Diego this year. I am both very analytical and very emotional. I can be very giving ... and yet also very guarded. I like helping people, particularly being a resource for information that will help them. I consider myself a "people person" ~ I like being with people that I enjoy and care about ... and yet I also need time to myself to recharge. I think I'm either an extroverted introvert or an introverted extrovert! LOL! Relationships are the most important thing to me in life. They can bring a lot of joy and meaning to life ... and yet also a lot of stress and pain! I am a deep thinker and love deep, philosophical, quality conversations. I am a follower of Jesus Christ and am looking for someone whose life centers around knowing and serving Him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any