PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Pierre

50 | San Diego, California

Honest, caring, loving, romantic. I value a strong family unit. I would love to find someone sweet and trustworthy.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Cooking

Music

Shopping

Fitness

in his own words...

I am kind, generous, funny and self sufficient. I have 2kids and they mean so much to me Love music..most genres except country..and love live theater whenever possible. Enjoy playing most sports with enthusiasm..am naturally athletic but not a perfectionist. Am passionate about my work. I appreciate all the life has to offer..mostly the simple things..nature, being positive is important.We all have our own road to travel...and some of us need to do it alone and some with company.I believe that the people that cross our path, has a purpose, perhaps it is for our benefit or theirs.Life is meant to be lived..not mourned.All the best to everyone on their journey.No pic..no chat...is my policy.After all, fair is fair. Some one who is happy funny, self sufficient , employed and illegitimately single.Visually I would prefer a good looking caring and loving woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral