(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

Friendship, Fire and Spice!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm seeking a loving companion who likes hand holding walks, big hugs, watching forever sunsets, howling at the moon and gazing at the stars. At the same time I bring to the table honesty, loyalty, and integrity. It's more than just a choice, it's who I am! I don't cheat or play around and I don't play games. To the right person I offer all the love and affection that you can handle and deserve the same in return. It's not critical that we have all the same interests at this time, in fact variety is much more interesting. What is important if we hit it off, is the fire & spice we bring to the relationship! I love driving along the coast or to the mountains, dining out, movies, most sports, traveling, day trips, golf, and kicking back at home ......for a place to start. What do you enjoy? Family and friends are very important. I love that great combination of intelligence and down to earth values and humor that puts that special little gleam in your eye. You understand that kissing,hugging, cuddling are musts in a relationship. These coupled with friendship, honesty, and respect produce that solid loving partnership we both are looking for!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral