PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kyle

32 | San Diego, California

Do you make the Cut??

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So where do you want to go? I'm the kind spontaneous guy that will get up and go, whether to Vegas, up the coast on Highway 1, or to the outdoors. I'm outgoing, social, funny, smart, but most importantly I'm Happy. Now its time to find my companion! Life is only as good as the people you go through life with. I am busy with my career, both going to Law School full time as well as working part time, but life is all about balance. I am driven and have both career and persoanl goals, but am not a workaholic. Fun, smiles, laughter, and new experiences are the other half of me. I have great friends and family who are very important to me. I am as loyal a friend as there is, and will drop what I'm doing to help out the people I care about. Chivalry is not dead! I still open the door and stand up when you leave the dinner table at a restaurant. I love to plan different thoughtful dates. Whether to a local restaurant (I know lots of great spots), a beach bon fire, fried food at a local dive, or just a drink (or glass of wine) and good conversation. But enough about me! I am looking for someonewhere where conversation flows, that is educated and goal oriented but likes to BS and have fun. A girl that can stay in or be casual, as well as put on the dress and drop my jaw. A girl that loves the beach, and likes to eat a new type of food or do an activity that is completely foreign. So do you make the cut?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any