PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kollin

30 | San Diego, California

Hi, I would love to make dinner or just share some wine and hang out. Lets talk...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am from a small town in Colorado, a little bit of a country boy. I have a culinary degree as well as a bachelor’s degree in business management. I moved to San Diego to live with my brother who is pursuing a graduate degree. I work as a chef in La Jolla at a restaurant that focuses on farm to table produce. I love working as a chef in California where there is so much local, seasonal and sustainable product. I am an active person and enjoy doing a lot of activities outside. I enjoy playing tennis, golfing, fishing, kayaking and riding my motorcycle. With all the options in San Diego I really love it here. Being a chef I also enjoy cooking at home, an enjoyable night for me would consist of making dinner having some wine or good beer and watching a movie. I guess that makes me a bit of a home body but I enjoy going out occasionally too. I am looking for a girl that shares my interests and who could also introduce me to fun new things. Someone with an education and who is in school or starting a career in a field she is passionate about. I am looking for a girl who is active and likes to have fun, doing anything from camping to having dinner at home.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral