PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Knightrider_86

30 | San Diego, California

Life is Short, Enjoy every Moment !!

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

For me, life is about doing everyday with passion and determination. The most important things in my life are my family and close friends. Have a wide variety of interests - enjoy hiking, food (cooking, grilling, finding new restaurants/cafes), car racing, cricket, socializing with friends and family, sometimes just having a quiet night to catch up on a good movie or tv show at home . Life has so much to offer and I always try to maximize the moment and opportunity.I went to school in sunny San Diego, graduated last year and now working in software industry. I would like to meet someone confident in herself, independent, driven by life. Someone who I can laugh with. I'd like my potential match to place strong value on their family and friends. Someone who can be my partner in crime and want to travel to cool places and just share life together. In a perfect world, someone who could eventually be my best friend...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any