(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Not looking for George Clooney...just a real down-to-earth guy with a sense of humor, friendly nature and a big heart!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Kind and lighthearted soul with a good sense of humor and a successful career, who loves and appreciates the simple things in life, looking to share time with same. Love to walk on the beach, engage in spirited conversation, read books on kindle, travel, spontaneous or well-planned weekend getaways. Love living in San Diego but it would be even better sharing it with someone special. My two wonderful daughters are happy and successful grown adults who live out of state and I am fortunate to also have one terrific son-in-law and one grandson. I see this as the next exciting chapter of my life - finding someone to share time with who is open, honest, trustworthy, with integrity, a sense of humor and "been around the block" and learned some important lessons along the way including the fact that there is always room for personal growth and always a lot more in this life to learn. I find the best approach is honesty and clear and direct communication, delivered in a respectful way whether I agree or not. I love the outdoors, even fishing (as long as I don't have to bait the hook!), movies and photography. I am about to make a bucket list and travel will definitely be one of the main areas of focus, I would also like to learn how to sail or at least learn how to be a good deck hand! Keeping in touch with old friends across the globe is always a priority, meeting new friends in San Diego where I have lived for only three years is also what I hope to do. I love most types of music - except rap. I love animals, have one terrific big dog but unfortunately am extremely allergic to cats and birds. I believe in God but do not have a strong affiliation with any organized religion. I have close friends of many different faiths and some who are agnostic. If any of the above sounds at all interesting to you, please send an email and we can get the conversation started. If not, best wishes in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral