(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Another day, another life!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

I am new and feel that never have enough time to sit down and write something that I would be satisfied with myself! Having said that I think that life is too short to spend it with argumentative, combative types. Then again it would be a waste to give it up by spending time with those who don't care about any cause, thought, or ideology. A man without a stand does not appeal me, but I also don't like a man who does not budge from his position no matter what evidence or reason may suggest. It would be great to find someone with similar perspectives on life, society, politics, and poetics. We don't have to agree on everything, but as long as there is passion to learn about one other, to enjoy what we share in common and to argue about what we don't without losing sight of what matters most, life is good. If you can have a serious conversation about life and the world with some depth but are able to laugh at yourself and not take it all too seriously, I hope we can talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral