PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kim

57 | San Diego, California

Live, Love, and Laugh

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Me: Practical, responsible, nice, active, always lending a hand (or two) to friends, home projects. You: Enjoy exercising, cycling, love animals, creative, giving, honest. Willing to start by dating, no U-haul on first date. :) In a nutshell I am looking to live, love, and laugh daily. Initially I thought short and to the point would be good. As I have spent some time browsing it appears that I am the only one who thought that! If you like short and sweet then stop after the first two lines and you can get the rest through actual conversation. If you must have more info now then keep reading for the longer version. Me: Overall I enjoy being at home working around the house with a variety of projects. Generally starting new ones before I am done with the last one. I can fix most anything related to the house and hope to get involved in woodworking to actually build a piece of furniture. However, before that happens the garage needs a thorough cleaning. I enjoy dinners and activities with friends, but don't mind doing things on my own. I like to travel, most of the time it is for ski trips, bike rides like Solvang's Finest or camping. I would love to go watch the Tour de France and actually "try" riding part of a stage route. I am a loyal partner and am very giving. If you were to ask any of my friends to describe me I have no doubt the word "nice" would be in their sentence. I am a teacher. Yes, one of those who is draining the state of California's money with my pension someday, who only works part of the year, and only 6 hours a day. =D However, don't check my grammar or spelling because I am a former PE teacher turned special ed teacher. ; ) You: I am looking to date people who enjoy some of the same things I do, but who also have their own interests. I am looking for honesty, loyalty, and eventually to find someone who loves me for who I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral