(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Carpe Diem

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, thanks for checking out my profile! I'm looking for someone special who I am compatible with. Someone who I can have fun with in any type of situation...whether we're at home enjoying dinner and the latest movie, at the beach watching the sun set into the ocean, keeping warm by a fireplace on a snowy mountaintop, building a bonfire in the desert, getting competitive at a bored game with the family and friends, or just being together...doing whatever or nothing at all. Here's a little about me...I consider myself a gentleman, someone who opens the door and will offer up my jacket when you're cold. I can be outgoing and silly at times but have been known to be shy sometimes too. I love animals and have a 2 yr old Boxer who likes to tag along when I go places. I try to live a healthy lifestyle and enjoy most activities that are active and outdoors. I love to experiment in the kitchen (or on the bbq) and always enjoy cooking a good meal for company. I am easy going and can usually enjoy myself in any kind of setting. I can appreciate different cultures, museums, art, and travel. I am also quite the handyman and usually have some kind of project going on in the garage. I have an overall passion for life and would love to find someone to share it with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral