(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


73 | San Diego, California

Looking to meet.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



in his own words...

I am a retired professional person, widowed and looking for that right person. I have done quit a bit of traveling and still enjoy it, both foreign and domestic. I live a simple life and don't need drama. There is plenty of that available in movies and theater. What would be great would be to find that person who enjoys quality time with "THEIR" right person. A loving, affectionate person, a companion, a person with a sense of humor and an easy laugh, and a confidant person to share life with. A person interested in a serious relationship. Most of all, UNDERSTANDING! After all, I am a guy. Have been in San Diego area for a long time and am an original Californian. In todays times, not sure if I should admit that or not??? Oh well. I do like to dance, walk the dog, take walks, visit the sites of San Diego and travel. Being at home is something I enjoy too. Anyways, thats a brief overview of me. There really is more but that is for you to discover.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any