(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Always think positive

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a scientist, an art connoisseur, and a fangirl. I love having a reason to laugh and smile. I'm not afraid to get dirty, when I'm not working or going to the gym. Being outside doing anything is exciting for me. If I get a chance I love breaking out of the box. I love going to the movies. Anything that has a good story or promise to have lots of action, are my favorites. Chick flicks bore me and you can't pay me enough to see the last twilight movie (I was dragged kicking and screaming to the last ones) I am a big foodie. I always like to try new cuisine and have been lucky enough to have traveled to Tanzania. While there I got to try Shark, Barracuda, and Octopus. I also tried Dik Dik, an African Antelope that tasted like pork. I am looking for a man that can make me smile and roll with the punches

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral