(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Amazing girl seeking friendships!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hey guys! Thanks for stopping by. First of all, I just want to be clear that I am NOT here for a quick fling or any sort of hook-ups. I am extremely outgoing, can be sarcastic and funny. I am a self-driven motivated type of girl who loves to have fun and loves to meet new people in San Diego. I grew up in LA most of my life and attended HS in Vancouver, Canada. I went to college at Hawaii Pacific University in Honolulu, HI. Initially, I wanted to major in Hotel / Restaurant industry and changed my major to HR managment once I arrived. Soon after I graduated, I moved back home to LA and realized HR job just didn't pay well enough. What I am doing right now is far beyond what I would ever have imagined. I just turned 36 in April and feel and look as if I am 30... Errr, 27?? haha. About close to 9 years ago, I moved to San Diego for a job opportunity and to this day, I am still working for the same company. I love my job and my work schedule is from 6 am - 2 pm and it leaves me no room to complain about it. It gives me plenty of time to enjoy the sun while it's still out or hit the gym when it's nice and quiet. This is my first time on any online dating site as I just came out of a 12 years relationship which I'd fell out of love. I am sure some of you can relate or not. I have never been married and I don't have any kids except my 2 Chihuahuas. Like I said, I am here really looking for someone who wants a friendship with me. I am not necessary looking for someone to be with, but I guess never say never because how do you control emotions when chemistry is in the air?? What I am looking for in a person is obviously what everyone here is looking for. Let's just put it this way, if I am looking for someone to hang out with, I would want to hang out with someone like myself. Why? because I'm a pretty amazing awesome girl. WIth that said, I am interested in someone who has a good heart, tall, in good shape, loves animal, good character, honest, smart, f

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral