(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

It's nice to meet ya :)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out








Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok, so I must say, I find it incredibly strange sitting here just babbling about myself, so I'll try and make it at least a little tolerable and maybe slightly entertaining! First off, I grew up in Oceanside and absolutely loved it! Once college came around I headed north, not leaving California of course, and attended California State University, Chico! I wouldn't change my time in Chico for anything! The time I spend somewhere new made me who I am today. I met life long friends and it was just what I needed to bring me out of my shell. I received my Bachelors of Fine Arts in a Interior Design... So just FYI, I can decorate the heck out of your bachelor pad! :) If I had to guess what my friends would tell you about me, I think they would tell you I'm a hoot! I love to have a great time whether that be having a laid back night with friends, going to clubs to dance, road trips, etc. I don't let things get dull. If people aren't smiling and laughing, I will absolutely create some type of joke to make people laugh. I know when to take life seriously and when to goof off and play around. I am always completely comfortable with people even if I've only known them for 5 minutes. And I hope to find someone with that same outlook and personality. Someone who can get along with my friends and is far from shy! I'm sorry if this was almost impossible to get through but if you wanna learn more, dont hesitate!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree