(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

I don't want to be your whole life...just your favorite part!

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a native Southern Californian who was accidentally born and raised in South Dakota. How I ended up not moving out of the South Dakota/North Dakota/Minnesota triangle for the first 22 years of my life, I’ll never understand. I lived a number of other places (all west of the Mississippi) prior to making it to San Diego in ’08 but since arriving here I truly feel that I’m home. Honestly, who doesn't absolutely love San Diego? Time to play two truths and a lie. Lie seems so harsh. Hmmmm...Fib? On two occasions, I was a guest conductor for the LA Philharmonic. The only way that my high school choir instructor agreed to allow me into the chorus was if I would lip-sync. I participated on more than one world championship team in archery in the early 2000s. I hope that you will make me laugh until my side hurts, will enjoy intelligent conversations with me until all hours of the night, will occasionally watch "Real Housewives" marathons with me while we chop veggies for the meal we're cooking together. I hope that you have had plenty of life experiences that have taught you to cherish and yet to laugh every day - sometimes laughing at the situation, sometimes at yourself, sometimes laughing at me! I'm confident and fun-loving, passionate and sarcastic. I'm open-minded and love a great conversation. I'm an excellent listener but when I get excited about something you'll have a hard time shutting me up. I'm wise beyond my years and yet a child at heart (yes, that means that I not only act like a 12-year old at times, but on occasion I dress like one too. Would this be a problem for you?). I'm loving life and hoping that you are also. I have a lot going on, I expect you will too...But I suspect that when it's right, we'll find time for each other. Got time?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any