(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

I'm a Navy Nurse, and new to the area - Looking to meet a great person.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

One of my friends suggested I try this out so here I am! I recently moved to San Diego after graduating in May '11. In my short time here I'm already fed up with meeting guys in bars. I don't like to play games and value honesty in all my relationships. Professionally I am passionate about nursing and very proud to be a Navy Nurse. I am very driven in my career goals and value education. I am very grateful to be where I am today and wouldn't be here without the love and support of my happily married parents and little brother. I'm the goof ball of my group of friends and tend to be quite sarcastic, I love to make people laugh. I love interior decorating and have started getting more into photography. I love being outdoors, especially hiking or just relaxing on the beach. My ideal match is someone who makes me laugh, is also driven, and is a person who inspires me. I am looking for an awesome guy I can call my best friend and one day start a family with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral