(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Hello...are you out there? Holla!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, I'm a Southern girl from Louisiana. I moved to San Diego about 12 years ago as a Travel Nurse. My plan was to see the country, but I never left. Since then my life really changed. I got married and hoped it would be forever. We were together for 10 years. I have an amazing little rescue dog named Lola. Since I don't have children I probably smother the poor little thing. Now she is SO spoiled. I have many interests: skiing, diving, fishing, gardening, cooking, watching football (LSU and the Saints). More later. What I hope to find one day is a man with a great sence of humor, non judgemental, open minded, honest, loyal and well read. Mix that with a little crazy and we're good. I'm believe in chemistry, which is something unpreditable. My laundry list of things "I want" to find is just a starting could be all of that and if I don't want to kiss you when I look into your eyes it's not a match. Here goes nothing....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral