PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kassandramn

31 | San Diego, California

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind. (Dr. Seuss)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm outgoing, witty, honest, artsy and communicative. I'm definitely a 'girly-girl,' yet still mellow and pretty laid-back. I have a MA degree in Organizational Management & Project Management and consider myself a 'life-long learner.' Just being honest here- I don't like animals (don't ask why, I just don't, but I can handle a very, very well behaved dog), hate places like Vegas (such a facade) and am totally over the party/clubbing scene. I was in a sorority in undergrad, so I've had my fair share of craziness. I much prefer having a glass of wine at a wine bar or enjoying a few drinks with good friends at a bar where we can actually have a conversation. I love country music and don't care if I get made fun of for it and also really enjoy older artists like Van Morrison, James Taylor, Neil Young, etc... I'm looking for someone who values respect, love, individuality and growth. I'm interested in a person who is loyal, unique, motivated, kind, can have an intelligent conversation and who I find ridiculously funny (as in gut-busting, tears rolling down my face type of laughter occurring). I believe that life is too short to be anything but happy. I try to surround myself with positive and mature people who view difficult situations as life lessons and opportunities for improvement. As much as I love socializing and going on new adventures, I can have just as much fun staying in and cooking/enjoying a glass of wine, watching a movie or just hanging out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral