PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kyle

31 | San Diego, California

Hard working Good guy. Looking for that right one.

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

In the last 6 years I've moved to a place I've never been worked may way to head of my business and can say I'm proud of that. My friends say I work to hard and need to spend more time having fun. I would really like to find someone to do that with. Even tho I do put a lot of time into my job if I find some one I really like they would be my priority. I do need to find some one that can handle someone who doesn't work the traditional 9-5 mon-fri. I like long vacations and take about three a year. My whole family lives back in the Midwest so I do go back to see them at least once a year( probably more now since my brother is having his first child). I'm a die hard packer fan so Sunday's durring football season can be pretty intense at times. Anything else you would like to know just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any