(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Looking to share some adventure!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi!.....So how should I begin? Hmmm....well....I'm originally from Queens, New York but grew up in Pasadena California and I've lived in San Diego for about 9 years now. l love living here! Feel pretty blessed to call San Diego home! As a matter a fact, I have to say I'm pretty blessed all around! I have my health and a career, close family and friends that I love! Now my hobbies would include....dining out, workouts, travel, movies, the beach, writing about myself on the internet....Uhhh, I was kidding about the last one bye the way.... What else...lets see....I do consider myself a pretty adventurous person, always looking to experience and learn new things. I think it makes life a lot more interesting and alot more fun to share! Agreed? I do keep a pretty busy schedule so I thought, why not, maybe I could meet a special woman here for friendship and possibly more. I've been told I'm an ambitious, honest, intelligent, respectful and compassionate guy. Oh!... and that I have a goofy sense of humor, but if you've read this far, you probably already know that! I do still believe in chivalry and old fashioned values. I have to think that still matters...right? The woman I'm looking for is attractive inside and out, athletic, intelligent, honest, compassionate, funny, affectionate and adventurous. She's someone who is upfront and honest about what she wants and she also expects the same in return. You know, I think there is a lot of value added to ones life when you can openly share your happiness with someone. I think its something we innately want to have. So here's me, looking forward to meeting and sharing with you...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral