PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Khrisela

44 | San Diego, California

I'm happy to meet new friends. Cheers!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Starting over in life and just looking to make new friends and hopefully meet an honest man who will love just one woman, and be accepting of a beautiful little girl. I am honest, fun and I really love laughing and acting silly. I have most of my partying out of my system and looking for a guy that is at the same place in life. I still like having fun and drinking wine or beer occasionally but I am not looking for a baby sitter every weekend to go out. I just want to enjoy life with someone that will treat me right, and someone I can love back. I am never going to be that girl who carries her pocket pup everywhere or let it sleep in my bed. I love my german shepherd, but I don't let her on the furniture, sleep in the bed or even look my way when I'm eating! I shared my bed with one dog already, and he's gone and don't need any others! ;-p I am not here to be anybody's trophy, toy, Barbie or lingerie model, so if that's what you expect, keep looking elsewhere. If I don't respond, please don't be offended, and take it as a polite no thank you, but best of luck to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral