(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

Saved by grace

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I was born and raised in Sacramento but moved to San Diego for school. I just finished my teaching credential and am starting to make a name for myself in the schools. I have a minor in Child and Family development as well. I go to church on Sundays and volunteer in the Nursery. I guess you could say I love kids. I try to keep things simple and uncomplicated. I say what's on my mind and am a blunt person which I like to think makes things easier but sometimes it's a bad thing (we've all got faults right : D). I'm a fairly independent person but like to have the company as well. I grew up playing soccer and enjoy running and hiking. The gym is my outlet for stress. That and shopping. Anything in the sun is my kind of thing. boating, bbqing, beach days, ect. That being said I also like to cuddle up and just chill. I'm a pretty sassy no shit kind of girl. I'm not afraid to call people out but do it in a respectful way if I feel they are crossing the line. I can take some and dish it back out without getting upset. I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor. This all has a place and time though and I do strongly believe that girls should be classy and represent themselves in such a way. I may be on the younger side but I have always pushed myself and set high goals. I am looking for someone that knows what they want in life and is making it happen. I want to find someone that will invest as much time and effort into a relationship as I do but still understand that people in relationships still need time apart and still need to have lives that aren't just about each other. I'm most grateful for my family and friends. God has blessed me with some amazing people and opportunities. Kari Lynne

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any