(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

“Maybe some women aren't meant to be tamed. Maybe they just need to run free till they find someone just as wild to run with them...”

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am truly blessed to have been able to live in such a beautiful city my whole life. I was born and raised in San Diego. My family means the world to me. I would do anything for them. We may have our disagreements, but what family doesn't? At the end of the day I am grateful and love each and every one of them. I am the eldest of 3 kids, so I guess you can say I'm "daddy's little girl." I am extremely passionate about sports. I grew up playing tennis and softball. CHARGERS, PADRES, LAKERS, AZTECS! I can easily go bar hopping, yet at the same time I can enjoy spending a quality evening at home watching a movie. I love trying new restaurants, bars, and eateries! Cooking is a passion of mine. Sushi, Italian, and Japanese are my favs. What kind of girl am I? Hmmm... I could say all this wonderful stuff (ALL TRUE FYI LoL) but you would have to decide whether or not it was. If my closest friends were to describe me, they would say I am very kind hearted, caring, funny, witty, intelligent, loyal, respectful, honest, athletic, competitive, spontaneous, easy going, neat freak, and always smiling and laughing :) I do have manners and treat all people with the upmost respect. I try to keep an open mind about all sorts of things. You only live once, never take anything for granted! Being positive and optimistic in all aspects of life is a must. I love meeting and getting to know new people. I'm highly motivated and competitive... losing isnt in my vocabulary. If it happens though, I will still congratulate you and be a good sport about it! I treat my friends like family. I have a big heart and believe you get back what you give in return! I don't like mean/rude people. No need for that! Everyone deserves a chance. Manners is a huge must have with me. My parents raised me right. Hopefully you have some...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education