(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

"A woman's heart should be so hidden in God that a man would have to seek Him just to find her." -Unknown

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Well to start off, I'm somewhat sarcastic. If you can't appreciate a dry sense of humor, we may not be super compatible. Also if you have bleached tipped hair....or wear crocs. I'm getting off topic..... I've been told I'm pretty laid back and I'm very easily amused. I'm super rational and analytical but also very empathetic. I care a lot about the people in my life and am very loyal to my friends and family. Trust, loyalty, communication, and mutual respect are some of the things I highly value in a relationship. I'm looking for a guy who is a passionate follower of Christ and who wants to live a life that exemplifies that. My desire would be that we would lift each other up, encourage each other, and make each other better. I'm looking for a guy who is honest, has a good sense of humor, is intelligent, affectionate, and fun. I have a great family whom I love.....although honestly, who's going to say that they hate their family on here? ....because nothing attracts a man like dysfunction and pent up hostility.... When I'm not working I'm usually with my friends, at a show, planning my next trip (I think next might be Thailand), trying out some new restaurant or eatery (I don't know if a tamale stand in some dark alley qualifies as a restaurant), taking my dog to the park or the beach, attempting to improve my surfing skills, messing around the neighborhood with my roommate on our skateboards (some of my interests have been likened to those of an 8 year old boy...), reading, Padres games if it's baseball season, baking, cooking. I'm always down for adventures and trying new things. I also like staying in with a movie and take out though.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any