(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

I'm a fun-loving Christian girl looking for my goofnut :-)

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am tough-minded
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Let me lay things out on the table here: I'm single, I'm looking, I'm independent, and I'm happy. I'm a fun-loving, confident, spunky, San Diegan! I live life with intention and feel that everyday should be lived with a purpose. I have a passion for people and doing little gestures to make people feel appreciated. I want someone who appreciates that and also wants to get the most out of his life. I'm looking for a Christian man who is seeking a long-term, God centered, relationship. It is important for me and my partner to share our faith with one another and encourage and challenge each other in our faith. A guy with a passion for laughter, a romantic heart, and genuine spirit would have me at hello. I grew up in Northern California and have established my life in San Diego 4 years ago. My friends, potential jobs, and church are all in San Diego and I truly feel like this is my home. I have been dating on and off over the past couple years but have found that the San Diego social scene is a hard place to find someone who is seeking a relationship, hence why I'm on a dating website! :-) I truly appreciate the little things a guy does for me; opening doors, is the first to call or text, and initiates in advancing the relationship. I am currently between jobs and I am very motivated to find a job that I am able to enjoy and be successful in. I am most thankful for my faith, my family and best friends, and windows of opportunity in my life right now. Some traits that reflect me in relationships are: being a good friend and companion, creating romance, and using humor to make others laugh. But enough about this blondie! I am excited to learn about you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral