(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Intelligent, cute, healthy, youthful looking lady in search of complement.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

Hello and thank you for taking an initial interest in my profile. I am a youthful, 46yo, intelligent, cute, engaging, feminine, fit, active lady looking for that special someone with whom to share common interests and experience new adventures. I am hoping to find a woman who is genuine at heart, completely honest w/ herself and with others and is confident about what she wants and who she is. Someone at peace with who she is. Like me, she should be able to swing a hammer and get dirty trying to figure out why the vaccuum won't suck. Jeans, tee shirts, and a baseball hat are definite wardrobe necessities. But, dressing to the nines sporting an over priced outfit and Italian heels are also very much enjoyed. I also love pefume and my handmade cowboy boots. Honestly, I really don't think that I fit any stereotype...this is good. I have been told that I have a huge heart of gold. I can say that I am as loyal as a dog and will jump through flaming hoops for that special person...not always a good thing. Though I enjoy being active, sometimes just staying at home doing nothing is just as fulfilling. I love naps. I also enjoy spending hours looking through the tee shirts at thrift stores...that's a secret. At the end of it all, I am in search of someone who is interested in a committed relationship. Not right away of course, but over time. I am not lookinkg for a clone of myself but rather a complement.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any