(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My Nana always said 'honesty is the best policy' so here goes... I am a country girl at heart I love to wear high heels and sexy dresses I can drive a tractor, milk a goat, stack cords of firewood and start a fire I take pride in my accomplishments and I'm a hardworker I am loyal and protective to those that I love I am a bit of a clean freak and love to always have things organized and tidy I am crazy about my neices and nephews I am affectionate and love holding hands and kissing I drive with the windows down, music loud and I sing like a crazy fool to the songs I love I love to sit by a fireplace, firepit or a campfire....especially with someone special I enjoy drinking wine or a having a cold beer when it's been a long day I miss swimming in the river and riding horses I will go on a road trip or getaway for a vacation ANYTIME!! I have great friends and a wonderful family I love to read a good book and browse through magazines for good articles I am very into pilates and enjoy working out I can wander through shops and bookstores for hours I want to learn how to play the piano and speak spanish I love kids, old people, baby animals and wish people would pay attention to what they can teach us I love trees, the woods and creeks I am a happy, positive, sensitive, strong, independant and loving woman...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral