PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

KABSD220

37 | San Diego, California

Staying classy in San Diego.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a kind, fun-loving and genuine girl who likes to work hard and play hard. I'm originally from the East Coast (Jersey), but I've lived in San Diego for over ten years now. I can't imagine living in a better place! I love California and the warm climate. I am very close with my family. I have a younger sister who lives in Chicago and wonderful parents who have been married for 41 years. My parents still have a great relationship and I hope I will be as happy as they are one day. I have been out of the dating scene for a while, but I'm ready to find someone special to share my free time with. During my down time, I enjoy being active. I like to run/walk, dine out and go to the beach, concerts and movies. I am into eating healthy, but I do enjoy wine, coffee and dark chocolate. I am a big sports fan and I like to watch games on television and in person. I'm proud that my San Francisco 49ers made it to the Super Bowl and I'm so glad the NHL is back. Go Rangers! I love almost all genres of music, but I'm not really into country, My favorite bands and artists include: The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, The Doors, The Who, U2, Pearl Jam, Radiohead, Phoenix, Vampire Weekend, Kanye West, Jay-Z and Alicia Keys. I enjoy listening to Alt Nation on SiriusXM and the SVP and Russillo Show on ESPN Radio. I like to read and stay up to date with current events and pop culture. I love comedy movies and I hope I can find a man who can make me laugh. If you share similar interests and values, send me a message, I would love to chat!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral