(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

open minded contradiction

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi everyone. I'm Lenny. Honestly I have no idea what other people think or would say about me. Most of the time I guess I really don't care. I'm pretty confident in everything that I do. Travel has always been my absolute favorite thing to do. I believe knowledge is the only infinite that should matter. Always look at myself as second best. Pretty reserved, but have been known to be the direct one. I try to be honest and do as I say. I can be secrective and very informative depending on the subject or situation. I'm stupid when it comes to reading the signals of the opposite sex. But can be very romantic when I finally figure out that you do like me. Yeah I know. Now I guess what I'm trying to find is that one girl that makes me go wow. I know thats pretty vague. But thats just the only way I can describe that feeling when it happens. Just a nice smile and that recognition in your eye. And it begins when you open your lips to simply say "hi."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree