PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lola

49 | San Diego, California

Super fun, outgoing girl, that LOVES HOCKEY, seeks same, in the gentlemen version!! :)

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Basically I am looking for ONE QUALITY person to spend time with, and see what it evolves into. I have played the "dating" around game, and I am very ready to focus my efforts on one person and one relationship at this time. I am super fun. High energy. I love to be active, and that can include anything from cheering on my favorite hockey team, having drinks downtown in beautiful San Diego, dressing up in costume for Halloween, dancing the night away or simply kicking back at home, making dinner together, and watching a movie. I'm pretty versatile. I have a great job. It's a lot of fun, Great friends and a great place to live. The only thing missing is you. :) What I am looking for is someone that can keep up with me. And please, someone that is gainfully employed. I am amazed at the men I have met, that have NO job, or simply no means of even putting gas in their cars! I had one guy tell me that if I wanted to do anything, I would have to pay for it. Don't get me wrong, I have no problem opening my wallet, I think that is a two way street, however, if thats your way of winning me over up front, NEXT! I can hold my own, I just think that it is nice for a man to be "the man"..... I actually have some great material, I could probably do a stand up comedy act in regard to these situations! HAHA! Don't ask me to send you "pictures", as I have learned what that means. I have posted enough current pix for you to recognize me when i walk thru the doorway! I don't do sexting. I don't send nude photos. I'm not a hit it and quit it kinda girl. Sorry to be so blunt, but wow, I am amazed, no appalled at what I have experienced. Anyway, all that being said. I am actually a fun, easy going girl, I just dont want to wasted your time, or mine. I dont want to date anyone older than me. I seem to relate better within a 10 year age span- up to 10 years my junior. I am a super young, high energy spirit. You will see when we meet. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education