PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristina

26 | San Diego, California

Eager to start an adventure!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

Hello, I am a 21 year old student! I love the beach!!! It's my favorite place in the wold!! I am a fun outgoing gal who loves country music, pop, hip hop, and slow jams! I am extremely silly and goofy the closer I get to someone the more it shows! I am a great listener and love to engage in conversations where I learn something new by the end it. I am open to try at least everything once and love to step out of my comfort zone. I enjoy going out as well as cuddling up on the couch watching a movie! I am looking for someone who is CONFIDENT and OUTGOING! I want to meet someone who can teach me something new and allows me to be my happy silly goofy self! I am looking for someone who is open minded, have a little bit of an attitude, but caring at the same time. I want someone who is fit or slim and has goals for their future!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral