(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

LA face with an Oakland booty

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I feel like sometimes people can get a little too generous on sites like these and give a little too much information about themselves. I say, save it for the date! If you're interested lets grab coffee or a drink and I can fill you in on all you'd like to know. Until then here are some fantastic facts about me: I've never seen Star Wars, or any of The God Father movies. I have never been in Hooters, it's really just a battle of wills now. I have never swallowed gum, honest. I am a big fan of things that are free. I can recite Dazed and Confused word for word. I rescue snails. I am every friends most inappropriate friend. I swear like a sailor. I won a booty shakin contest in Ochos Rios Jamaica. Scary movies make me cry. My car is named Granola. Gin makes me sassy. I can drive a stick shift. I have two small tattoos. I love windows down sing at the top of your lungs feel good music. I have a crush on Blake Lively. I think I am hilarious and I tell corny jokes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any