(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Get busy living or get busy dying!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I grew up on the east coast and moved to california right before I started college. So i would say I am a good combination of a down to earth street smart guy with a laid back attitude on life. The people that know me best would describe me as funny, outgoing, sarcastic, genuine, and loyal. I love my job and am passionate about what I do everyday and the people I work with. I work hard, but all that is to live and do all the things that I love. My free time is important to me and I like to take advantage of my days off by exploring the city, trying new restaurants (Indian and Thai are my favorites), discovering new running routes, or hangning out by the beach. I think I can find the fun in anything. I love being active, working out and I also love anything to do with music and love live concerts. Summer shows at any outdoor venue is one of the best things to do. Hollywood Bowl and the Greek theater are the best!! I also love travelling and have been to some amazing places. I try to plan at least one two week overseas trip every year. This past year, I made it to Thailand, Dubai, Africa, and some new parts of Europe I had never been. My first passport is completely full and working on my second. I have great friends in my life that make things all that more interesting. Just looking for the right person to share all of this with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any