(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

I am looking for someone that is Smart and Cute

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports



in his own words...

I am looking for a girl that is smart and cute. I am a happy go lucky person that likes to have fun and enjoy life. I am successful in business and would like to me a nice girl, that I have things in common with. I am looking for a relationship with a girl that smart, honest and faithful. I am nice guy that is honest and smart and would like to meet a nice girl that is smart and cute. I like to go to the beach, Ride my Bike, go hiking with my dog, roller blade, watch movies, play tennis, go Sailing, etc. I like to try news things. I also am adventureus. I own my own business writing software. It is something that I like to do. It’s great to have a job that you like. I feel that I am lucky that I can do something that I like and that pays well. It is also nice to work for myself and at my own schedule. I try to have hobbies that are fun and healthy. I love nature and anything outdoors. I also love animals and I have a great dog. I am a very open person, what you see is what you get. If there is anything else you would like to know about me feel free to ask me anything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any